Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Dhaneshwar Prasad, Associate Professor in Maths, SRK, Govt College, Yanam, Pondicherry University, Puducherry., India

Section Editors

  1. Dr CheeFai TAN, Department of Design and Innovation Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka Hang Tuah Jaya, Durian Tunggal, Melaka., Malaysia
  2. Dr. Atulya Bhoi, Professor, Management, Pondicherry University, India
  3. Dr Subash Chandra Martha, Professr, Maths, IIT, Ropar, India
  4. Dr. Rakesh Nayak, Profesor. IT,JNTUK, India
  5. Dr Surat Nayak, Professor, Economics, Pondicherry Univ., India
  6. Dr. V Vandana, Professor Chemistry, Gitam University, India
  7. Dr K. V . S. Narayana, Principal, RIT, Professor Chemical Engineering, Pondicherry University, India
  8. Prof Kiran Sree Pokkuluri, Professor, Dept. of CSE BVCEC, Odelarevu, JNTUK, India
  9. Dr. Vuda Sreenivasa Rao, School Of Computing And Electrical Engineering, Bahir Dar University, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia
  10. Dr. Hem Chand Jain, Associate Professor, Commerce, Management, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi, India
  11. Dr. M V Raghavendra, Professor , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering , Adama Science & Technology University, Ethiopia
  12. Dr. N. Silvia, Associate Professor, Vishnu College of Pharmacy, Andhra University., India
  13. Er. P. Ravi Kumar Reddy, Assistant Manager, Production & Planning, Shiridi Sai Electricals Ltd, Kadapa, India
  14. Er. Shaik Ahammad Vali, Embedded engineer – electrical TEAMEMBEDDED TECH LABS INDIA PVT.LTD, HYDRABAD
  15. Dr. K. Ramanjaneyulu, Professor in Chemistry Sir CRR College of Engineering, Eluru, India
  16. Dr. S.V. Subrahmanyam, K. L. University, India
  17. Dr. D. Saraswathi, Professor in Mathematics, Sir CRR College of Engineering, Eluru, India
  18. Dr. Y Bharathi, Assistant Professor in English, Sir CRR College of Engineering, Eluru, India
  19. Dr. S.N. Ramachandra Rao, Associate Professor in Physics, Sir CRR College of Engineering Eluru

Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved.| ijseat.com

Creative Commons License
International Journal of Science Engineering and Advance Technology is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.Based on a work at IJSEat , Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_GB.